Or email us individually:

Julia Brady, Partner
julia@valoventures.org

Mona ElNaggar, Partner
mona@valoventures.org

Subodh Gupta, Principal
subodh@valoventures.org

Jianni Le-Lewis, Operations Manager
jianni@valoventures.org

Sean Park, CFO
sean@valoventures.org

Scott Tierney, Partner
scott@valoventures.org